Multiple Teams · Boys Basketball Off-Season Workout Schedule


Date Time Activity Location
Sat. Sep. 19 8:00 – 10:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Mon. Sep. 21 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Tues. Sep. 22 6:00 – 8:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Wed. Sep. 23 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Thurs. Sep. 24 3:30 – 6:00 Open Gym Main Gym
Sat. Sep. 26 8:00 – 10:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Mon. Sep. 28 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Wed. Sep. 30 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Thurs. Oct 1 3:30 – 6:00 Open Gym Scots Gym
Sat. Oct. 3 8:00 – 10:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Mon. Oct. 5 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Wed. Oct.7 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Main Gym
Thurs. Oct. 8 6:30 – 9:00 Open Gym Main Gym
Sat. Oct. 10 8:00 – 10:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Tues. Oct. 13 3:30 – 6:00 Open Gym Main Gym
Wed. Oct. 14 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Main Gym
Sat. Oct. 17 11:30 – 1:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Mon. Oct. 19 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Wed. Oct. 21 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Thurs. Oct. 22 6:30 – 9:00 Open Gym Main Gym
Sat. Oct. 24 11:30 – 1:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Mon. Oct. 26 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Weight Room
Tues. Oct. 27 6:00 – 8:30 Open Gym Main Gym
Wed. Oct. 28 3:30 – 4:30 Conditioning Main Gym
Thurs. Oct. 29 6:30 – 9:00 Open Gym Mian Gym