Multiple Teams · 2020 Winter Sport Tryout Information


In order to tryout for a sport at Carlmont all students must go through the athletic clearance process.  Please visit this page for more details:

https://carlmontathletics.org/athletic-clearance-information/

Athletes are expected to attend practice every day.

Additional Information regarding tryout times will be posted as we get closer to the winter sport start date.

Winter Sport Parent Night: Thursday, November 12  at 7:00 pm in the Stogner Gym. Attendance is mandatory for all parents with a student athlete participating on a fall sports team.

 

Boys Basketball:

Tryouts Start on November 2: 

Schedule: TBA

 

On the Boys Basketball Team pages there is a gym calendar under the more tab with additional practice dates and times

 

Varsity Head Coach: Ron Ozorio ozorio88@comcast.net

JV Head Coach:  TBA

Frosh Head Coach:  TBA

 

Girls Basketball:

Tryouts Start on November 2:

 Schedule: TBA

On the Girls Basketball Team pages there is a gym calendar under the more tab with additional practice dates and times

 

Varsity Head Coach: Dan Mori dmoribball@gmail.com

JV Head Coach: Erin Hoops eehoops@gmail.com

Frosh Head Coach:  Alyssa Kato aakato1027@gmail.com

Frosh Head Coach:  Michael Baker michaelbaker5@yahoo.com

 

Boys Soccer:

Tryouts Start on November 2:

Schedule: TBA

 

 

On the Boys Soccer Team pages there is a field calendar under the more tab with additional practice dates and times

 

Varsity Head Coach:  Jose Caballero joswildcat@aol.com

JV  Head Coach:  Ryan Freeman ryanfreeman6464@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer:

Tryouts Start on November 2:

Schedule:  TBA

 

 

On the Girls Soccer Team pages there is a field calendar under the more tab with additional practice dates and times

 

Varsity Head Coach:  John Wilkinson jcwilk@comcast.net

JV Head Coach: Lyndsey Moynihan lmoynihan@seq.org

 

Co-ed Wrestling:

Tryouts Start on November 2:

Schedule: TBA

Varsity/JV Head Coach:  Joe Patane  joe_patane@yahoo.com

Ricardo Garcia rigarcia@seq.org