Coaches Contact Information

School Carlmont
Street Address 1400 Alameda de las Pulgas
City Belmont
Zip 94002
School Phone 650 595-0210 ext. 30010
School FAX 650 591-6067
Athletic Dept. FAX 650-413-3328
School Website www.carlmonths.org
League PAL
2014-2015 Enrollment 2100
School Mascot Scots
School Colors Blue/white
Gender Coed
Type Public
Personnel/Contact info
Principal Ralph Crame
Principal office phone 650 595-0210 ext. 30010
Principal email rcrame@seq.org
CoAdministrator/Alternate Contact Grant Steunenberg
CoAdministrator office phone 650 595-0210 ext. 30030
CoAdministrator email gsteunenberg@seq,org
Activities Director Jim Kelly
Activities Director office phone 650 595-0210 ext. 34000
Activities Director email jkelly@seq.org
Athletic Director Patrick Smith
Athletic Director office phone 650 595-0210 x 33702
Athletic Director email psmith@seq.org
Trainer Ann Sbardellari
email ann_sbardellati@yahoo.com
Badminton (Varsity) Kevin Quan
email kevinquan1994@gmail.com
Baseball (Varsity) Rich Vallero
email rvallero@seq.org
Baseball (JV) Willie Baroncini
email baseballwilly3@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys (Varsity) Ron Ozorio
email ozorio88@comcast.net
Basketball, Boys (JV) James Jewitt
email jcruzyn@comcast.net
Basketball, Boys (Frosh)
email
Basketball, Girls (Varsity) Dan Mori
email Dmori@FusionStorm.com
Basketball, Girls (JV) Victor Trierweiler
email vjtree@att.net
Basketball, Girls (Frosh) TBA
email
Cheer Kalina Wasman & Emily Sanchez
email carlmontscotscheersquad@gmail.com
Cross Country, (Varsity/JV) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
Football (Varsity) Jake Messina
email gmessina@seq.org
Football (JV) Sanjevi Subbiah
email sanjsubbiah55@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls (Varsity) Johnny Hsu
email johnnyhsu600@gmail.com
Golf, Boys (Varsity) David Heck
email dheck@seq.org
Lacrosse, Boys (Varsity) Todd Irwin
email Todd.Irwin@Zenogroup.com
Lacrosse, Boys (JV) Chris Agbanusi
email cagbanusi268@gmail.com
Lacorsse, Girls (Varsity) Wendy Lyn
e-mail wlyn@brssd.org
Lacrosse, Girls (JV) Regan Barley
e-mail rcbarley@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys (Varsity) Jose Caballero
email joswildcat@aol.com
Soccer, Boys (JV) Ryan Freeman
email ryanfreeman6464@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls (Varsity) John Wilkinson
email jcwilk@comcast.net
Soccer, Girls (JV) Lyndsey Moynihan
email lmoynihan@seq.org
Softball (Varsity) Marco Guiliacci
email mgiuliacci@aol.com
Softball (JV) Wesley Chong
email wesandmari@sbcglobal.net
Swimming & Diving, Boys (Varsity/JV) Fred Farley
email tkane02@yahoo.com
Swimming & Diving, Girls (Varsity/JV) Fred Farley
email tkane02@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys (Varsity) Dan Nguyen
email dnguyen@seq.org
Tennis, Girls (Varsity) Margaret Goldsmith
email goniners@batnet.com
Track & Field, Boys (Varsity/FS) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
Track & Field, Girls (Varsity/FS) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls (Varsity) Chris Crader
email crader@stanford.edu
Volleyball, Girls (JV) Bobby Walton
email terrellwalton@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls (Frosh) Gilbert Gilberstadt
email gil2521@yahoo.com
Volleyball, Boys (Varsity) Michael Lapuz
email mlapuz@me.com
Volleyball, Boys (JV) TBA
email
Water Polo, Boys (Varsity) Justine Hedlund
email jhedlund@seq.org
Water Polo, Boys (JV) Justine Hedlund
email  jhedlund@seq.org
Water Polo, Girls (Varsity) Bernice Oconnor
email bernice.orwig@gmail.com
Water Polo, Girls (JV) Molly McNinch
email mmcninch@seq.org
Wrestling, Coed Brad Ramezane
email bramezane@seq.org