Coaches Contact Information

Athletic Director Patrick Smith
Athletic Director office phone 650 595-0210 x 33702
Athletic Director email psmith@seq.org
Trainer Jasyn Chidester
email JChidester@stanfordchildrens.org
Badminton (Varsity) Shervin Mobasher
email smobasher@horizon.csueastbay.edu
Baseball (Varsity) Rich Vallero
email rvallero@seq.org
Baseball (JV) Willie Baroncini
email baseballwilly3@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys (Varsity) Ron Ozorio
email ozorio88@comcast.net
Basketball, Boys (JV) James Jewitt
email jcruzyn@comcast.net
Basketball, Boys (Frosh) Royce Nelson
email roycenelson_10@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls (Varsity) Dan Mori
email Dmori@FusionStorm.com
Basketball, Girls (JV) Erin Hoops
email eehoops@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls (Frosh) Alyssa Kato Michael Baker
email aakato1027@gmail.com michaelbaker5@yahoo.com
Cheer – Varsity Kalina Wasman
email carlmontscotscheersquad@gmail.com
Cheer – JV Keira Lyman
email keira17@att.net
Cross Country, (Varsity/JV) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
Football (Varsity) Jake Messina
email gmessina@seq.org
Football (JV) Bruce Douglas
email bruce_douglas@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls (Varsity) Johnny Hsu
email johnnyhsu600@gmail.com
Golf, Boys (Varsity) David Heck
email dheck@seq.org
Lacrosse, Boys (Varsity) Todd Irwin
email Todd.Irwin@Zenogroup.com
Lacrosse, Boys (JV) Chris Agbanusi
email cagbanusi268@gmail.com
Lacorsse, Girls (Varsity) Wendy Lyn
e-mail wlyn@brssd.org
Lacrosse, Girls (JV) Rick O’connor
e-mail rickoc_@hotmail.com
Soccer, Boys (Varsity) Jose Caballero
email joswildcat@aol.com
Soccer, Boys (JV) Ryan Freeman
email ryanfreeman6464@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls (Varsity) John Wilkinson
email jcwilk@comcast.net
Soccer, Girls (JV) Lyndsey Moynihan
email lmoynihan@seq.org
Softball (Varsity) Marco Guiliacci
email mgiuliacci@aol.com
Softball (JV) Wesley Chong
email wesandmari@sbcglobal.net
Strength and Conditioning Jamie Trierweiler
email  vjtree@att.net
Swimming & Diving, Boys (Varsity/JV) Fred Farley
email tkane02@yahoo.com
Swimming & Diving, Girls (Varsity/JV) Fred Farley
email tkane02@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys (Varsity) Marcus Beltramo
email mbeltramo@seq.org
Tennis, Girls (Varsity) Margaret Goldsmith
email goniners@batnet.com
Track & Field, Boys (Varsity/FS) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
Track & Field, Girls (Varsity/FS) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls (Varsity) Michael Lapuz
email mlapuz@me.com
Volleyball, Girls (JV) Vern Leslie
email gripfastacademy@gmai..com
Volleyball, Girls (Frosh) Aya Kubo
email  ayakubolunde@gmail.com
Volleyball, Boys (Varsity) Michael Lapuz
email mlapuz@me.com
Volleyball, Boys (JV) Leslie Glore
email leslieglore@gmail.com
Water Polo, Boys (Varsity) Justine Hedlund
email jhedlund@seq.org
Water Polo, Boys (JV) Justine Hedlund
email jhedlund@seq.org
Water Polo, Girls (Varsity) Bernice Oconnor
email bernice.orwig@gmail.com
Water Polo, Girls (JV) Molly McNinch
email mmcninch@seq.org
Wrestling, Coed Joe Patane
email joe_patane@yahoo.com