Scots Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact Information

School Carlmont
Street Address 1400 Alameda de las Pulgas
City Belmont
Zip 94002
School Phone 650 595-0210 ext. 30010
School FAX 650 591-6067
Athletic Dept. FAX 650-413-3328
School Website www.carlmonths.org
League PAL
2014-2015 Enrollment 2100
School Mascot Scots
School Colors Blue/white
Gender Coed
Type Public
   
Personnel/Contact info  
Principal Ralph Crame
Principal office phone 650 595-0210 ext. 30010
Principal email rcrame@seq.org
   
CoAdministrator/Alternate Contact Grant Steunenberg
CoAdministrator office phone 650 595-0210 ext. 30030
CoAdministrator email gsteunenberg@seq,org
   
Activities Director Jim Kelly
Activities Director office phone 650 595-0210 ext. 34000
Activities Director email jkelly@seq.org
   
Athletic Director Patrick Smith
Athletic Director office phone 650 595-0210 x 33702
Athletic Director mobile phone 650 787-5963
Athletic Director email psmith@seq.org
   
   
   
Trainer Ann Sbardellari
email ann_sbardellati@yahoo.com
   
Badminton (Varsity)  
 
email  
   
Baseball (Varsity) Rich Vallero
email rvallero@seq.org
   
Baseball (JV) Willie Baroncini
email baseballwilly3@yahoo.com
   
Basketball, Boys (Varsity) Ron Ozorio
email ozorio88@comcast.net
   
Basketball, Boys (JV) Josh Wellman
email Jwellman22@gmail.com
   
Basketball, Boys (Frosh) Jim Cappels
email jtcappels@gmail.com
   
Basketball, Girls (Varsity) Dan Mori
email Dmori@FusionStorm.com
   
Basketball, Girls (JV) Victor Trierweiler
email vjtree@att.net
   
Basketball, Girls (Frosh) Erin Hoops
email eehoops@gmail.com
   
Cheer Tomisha Young
email carlmontscotscheersquad@gmail.com
   
   
   
   
   
Cross Country, (Varsity/JV) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
   
Football (Varsity) Jake Messina
email gmessina@seq.org
   
Football (JV) Bruce Douglas
email bruce_douglas@yahoo.com
   
Golf, Girls (Varsity) Johnny Hsu
email johnnyhsu600@gmail.com
   
Golf, Boys (Varsity) David Heck
email dheck@seq.org
   
Lacrosse, Boys (Varsity) Todd Irwin
email Todd.Irwin@Zenogroup.com
   
Lacrosse, Boys (JV) Chris Agbanusi
email cagbanusi268@gmail.com
   
Lacorsse, Girls (Varsity) Anne Thompson
e-mail annethomp11@gmail.com
   
Lacrosse, Girls (JV)  Regan Barley 
 
e-mail  rcbarley@gmail.com
   
Soccer, Boys (Varsity) Will Stambaugh
email pitchmaker@californiafieldsupply.com
   
Soccer, Boys (JV) Clarence Kanda
email c.clarencekanda@gmail.com
   
Soccer, Girls (Varsity) Tina Smith
email tsmith@seq.org
   
Soccer, Girls (JV) Scott Pendleton
email spendleton@csaengineering.com
   
Softball (Varsity) Marco Guiliacci
email mgiuliacci@aol.com
   
Softball (JV) Wesley Chong
email wesandmari@sbcglobal.net
   
Swimming & Diving, Boys (Varsity/JV) Fred Farley
email tkane02@yahoo.com
   
Swimming & Diving, Girls (Varsity/JV) Fred Farley
email tkane02@yahoo.com
   
Tennis, Boys (Varsity) Dan Nguyen
email dnguyen@seq.org
   
Tennis, Girls (Varsity) Margaret Goldsmith
email goniners@batnet.com
   
Track & Field, Boys (Varsity/FS) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
   
Track & Field, Girls (Varsity/FS) John Lilygren
email jlilygren@gmail.com
   
Volleyball, Girls (Varsity) Chris Crader
email crader@stanford.edu
   
Volleyball, Girls (JV) Bobby Walton
email terrellwalton@gmail.com
   
Volleyball, Girls (Frosh) Gilbert Gilberstadt
email gil2521@yahoo.com
   
Volleyball, Boys (Varsity) Michael Lapuz
email mlapuz@me.com
   
Volleyball, Boys (JV) Bobby Walton
email terrellwalton@gmail.com
   
Water Polo, Boys (Varsity) Justine Hedlund
email jhedlund@seq.org
   
Water Polo, Boys (JV) Jim McDowell
email jmsmcdwll@gmail.com
   
Water Polo, Girls (Varsity) Bernice Oconnor
email bernice.orwig@gmail.com
   
Water Polo, Girls (JV) Molly McNinch
email mmcninch@seq.org
   
Wrestling, Coed Brad Ramezane
email bramezane@seq.org
   
Wrestling, Coed Brad Ramezane
email bramezane@seq.org